...
Moon Under Water Brewpub
350 Bay St, Victoria, V8T 1P7
...
Gorge Pointe Pub
1075 Tillicum Rd, Victoria, V9A 2A4
...
Six Mile Pub
494 Island Hwy, Victoria, V9B1H5
4291 Tiny Things, Black Holes, and Ghost Planets http://pintofscience.ca/event/tiny-things-black-holes-and-ghost-planets 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 http://pintofscience.ca/assets/Events-Subsite-12/_resampled/FillWyIzMzAiLCIyNTAiXQ/blackhole-2.jpg 45 Atoms to Galaxies atoms http://pintofscience.ca/assets/Topics-Subsite-12/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-atoms-white.png Victoria west 350 Bay St, Victoria, V8T 1P7 49 0 Sold Out! Past event
4292 How Planets are Made, and the Big Bang http://pintofscience.ca/event/how-planets-are-made-and-the-big-bang- 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 http://pintofscience.ca/assets/Events-Subsite-12/_resampled/FillWyIzMzAiLCIyNTAiXQ/5784b81a3159b.jpg 45 Atoms to Galaxies atoms http://pintofscience.ca/assets/Topics-Subsite-12/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-atoms-white.png Victoria west 350 Bay St, Victoria, V8T 1P7 50 0 Sold Out! Past event
4295 The Many Faces of Autism http://pintofscience.ca/event/the-many-faces-of-autism 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 http://pintofscience.ca/assets/Events-Subsite-12/_resampled/FillWyIzMzAiLCIyNTAiXQ/brain.jpg 44 Beautiful Mind mind http://pintofscience.ca/assets/Topics-Subsite-12/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-mind-white.png Victoria west 1075 Tillicum Rd, Victoria, V9A 2A4 59 0 Sold Out! Past event
4297 The Superhuman in You http://pintofscience.ca/event/the-superhuman-in-you 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 http://pintofscience.ca/assets/Events-Subsite-12/_resampled/FillWyIzMzAiLCIyNTAiXQ/superhero.jpg 44 Beautiful Mind mind http://pintofscience.ca/assets/Topics-Subsite-12/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-mind-white.png Victoria west 1075 Tillicum Rd, Victoria, V9A 2A4 60 0 Sold Out! Past event
4300 Healthy Aging http://pintofscience.ca/event/healthy-aging 2018-05-16 05-16 16 May 2018 http://pintofscience.ca/assets/Events-Subsite-12/_resampled/FillWyIzMzAiLCIyNTAiXQ/Brain3.png 44 Beautiful Mind mind http://pintofscience.ca/assets/Topics-Subsite-12/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-mind-white.png Victoria west 1075 Tillicum Rd, Victoria, V9A 2A4 59 0 Sold Out! Past event
4301 Vancouver Island: Humpbacks, Seismic Hazards http://pintofscience.ca/event/vancouver-island-humpbacks-and-seismic-hazards- 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 http://pintofscience.ca/assets/Events-Subsite-12/_resampled/FillWyIzMzAiLCIyNTAiXQ/Whale-seismic2.png 47 Planet Earth earth http://pintofscience.ca/assets/Topics-Subsite-12/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-earth-white.png Victoria north,west 494 Island Hwy, Victoria, V9B1H5 59 0 Sold Out! Past event
4304 Bees and Glass Sponges http://pintofscience.ca/event/bees-and-sponges 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 http://pintofscience.ca/assets/Events-Subsite-12/_resampled/FillWyIzMzAiLCIyNTAiXQ/GlassSponge.jpg 47 Planet Earth earth http://pintofscience.ca/assets/Topics-Subsite-12/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-earth-white.png Victoria north,west 494 Island Hwy, Victoria, V9B1H5 60 0 Sold Out! Past event
4307 Whale Disentanglement and Bird Tracking in BC http://pintofscience.ca/event/whale-disentanglement-and-bird-tracking 2018-05-16 05-16 16 May 2018 http://pintofscience.ca/assets/Events-Subsite-12/_resampled/FillWyIzMzAiLCIyNTAiXQ/Entanglement.jpg 47 Planet Earth earth http://pintofscience.ca/assets/Topics-Subsite-12/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-earth-white.png Victoria north,west 494 Island Hwy, Victoria, V9B1H5 59 0 Sold Out! Past event