...
...
Moon Under Water Brewpub
350 Bay St, Victoria, V8T 1P7
...
Gorge Pointe Pub
1075 Tillicum Rd, Victoria, V9A 2A4
...
Six Mile Pub
494 Island Hwy, Victoria, V9B1H5
4291 Tiny Things, Black Holes, and Ghost Planets https://pintofscience.ca/event/tiny-things-black-holes-and-ghost-planets 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 https://pintofscience.ca/assets/Events-Subsite-12/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsInkiLDM5XQ/blackhole-2.jpg 45 Atoms to Galaxies atoms https://pintofscience.ca/assets/Topics-Subsite-12/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-atoms-white.png Victoria west 350 Bay St, Victoria, V8T 1P7 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
4292 How Planets are Made, and the Big Bang https://pintofscience.ca/event/how-planets-are-made-and-the-big-bang- 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 https://pintofscience.ca/assets/Events-Subsite-12/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDE3XQ/5784b81a3159b.jpg 45 Atoms to Galaxies atoms https://pintofscience.ca/assets/Topics-Subsite-12/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-atoms-white.png Victoria west 350 Bay St, Victoria, V8T 1P7 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
4295 The Many Faces of Autism https://pintofscience.ca/event/the-many-faces-of-autism 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 https://pintofscience.ca/assets/Events-Subsite-12/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDFd/brain.jpg 44 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.ca/assets/Topics-Subsite-12/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-mind-white.png Victoria west 1075 Tillicum Rd, Victoria, V9A 2A4 11 1 Sold Out! Past event
4297 The Superhuman in You https://pintofscience.ca/event/the-superhuman-in-you 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 https://pintofscience.ca/assets/Events-Subsite-12/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsInkiLDMxXQ/superhero.jpg 44 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.ca/assets/Topics-Subsite-12/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-mind-white.png Victoria west 1075 Tillicum Rd, Victoria, V9A 2A4 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
4300 Healthy Aging https://pintofscience.ca/event/healthy-aging 2018-05-16 05-16 16 May 2018 https://pintofscience.ca/assets/Events-Subsite-12/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDY2XQ/Brain3.png 44 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.ca/assets/Topics-Subsite-12/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-mind-white.png Victoria west 1075 Tillicum Rd, Victoria, V9A 2A4 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
4301 Vancouver Island: Humpbacks, Seismic Hazards https://pintofscience.ca/event/vancouver-island-humpbacks-and-seismic-hazards- 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 https://pintofscience.ca/assets/Events-Subsite-12/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIzXQ/Whale-seismic2.png 47 Planet Earth earth https://pintofscience.ca/assets/Topics-Subsite-12/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-earth-white.png Victoria north,west 494 Island Hwy, Victoria, V9B1H5 1 1 Sold Out! Past event
4304 Bees and Glass Sponges https://pintofscience.ca/event/bees-and-sponges 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 https://pintofscience.ca/assets/Events-Subsite-12/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDFd/GlassSponge.jpg 47 Planet Earth earth https://pintofscience.ca/assets/Topics-Subsite-12/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-earth-white.png Victoria north,west 494 Island Hwy, Victoria, V9B1H5 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
4307 Whale Disentanglement and Bird Tracking in BC https://pintofscience.ca/event/whale-disentanglement-and-bird-tracking 2018-05-16 05-16 16 May 2018 https://pintofscience.ca/assets/Events-Subsite-12/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDU3XQ/Entanglement.jpg 47 Planet Earth earth https://pintofscience.ca/assets/Topics-Subsite-12/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-earth-white.png Victoria north,west 494 Island Hwy, Victoria, V9B1H5 0 1 Sold Out! Past event